We couldn’t do our important work without the gracious support of our donors. We thank the following who made donations in 2009:

Foundations, Companies & Organizations

The Arden Foundation
Charles D. Jacobus Family Foundation, Inc.
David and Julia Uihlein Charitable Foundation
Elizabeth A. Brinn Foundation
Forest County Potawatomi Community
Gallas Safeguards
Greater Milwaukee Foundation
John Michael Kohler Foundation
The Lynde and Harry Bradley Foundation
Maedke Chiropractic Center
Milwaukee Realtors Youth Foundation
Next Generation Philanthropy
Nia Fund
The Parenting Network
Patrick and Anna M. Cudahy Fund
Pieper Power Company Foundation
St. Mary's Congregation
Weiss Family Foundation
Wisconsin Energy Foundation


Elfrieda M. Abbe
Else Ankel
J.P. and Julia Atterberry
Randall and Janet Baguhn
Jay and Jean M. Bubrick
Diane and David D. Buck
Mary Meredith Bullock
Priscilla C. Camilli
Glenda K. Campbell
Barbara D. Cooley
Bill and Kathy Dahlik
Katheen A. Dale
Andrew and Nicole DeGuire
Anne Rynders Deisinger
Jacqueline R. Dettloff
Judge Jean DiMotto
Andrew G. Docktor
Jill H. Eder
Louisa Gallas
Sara Gallas
Patricia A. Gill
Dr. Carole Gottlieb Vopat
Roberta Jean Hanus
Reuben K. Harpole, Jr.
John T. and Carolyn A. Hart
Judith R. Harvey
Patricia Harvey
Joan Janus
Ida E. Jones
Mary E. Kelly
John Michael Kohler, Jr.
Julilly Kohler
Norman and Judith Lasca
Barbara Manger
Joan A. Meyers
Mary K. McCann
Margaret F. McCarthy
Katherine McDevitt Meyer
C.J. And Kant Muchhala
Vera Ojdrovic-Beye
Gigi Pomerantz
Margaret F. Remsen
Adolph and Suzanne Rosenblatt
Timothy and Richella Singers
Bruce M. Smith
Constance C. Squier
Patricia M. Suminski
Charles I. Trainer
Erik and Melissa Ugland
Don A. Wallace
Joanne Weintraub
Helen White
Sandy and Robert Woycke

In-Kind Donors

Ala Reed
Pat Costello
Friends Meeting House
Chris Haning
Mario Higgins
Michael Horne
Lynn Kwiatkowski
Larry's Market
Latanya Meredith
Ms. Groove
New Covenant Baptist Church
Pannell Production Company LLC
The Parenting Network
Rockwell Automation
Barbara Rodewalds
Joyce Roesler
St. Mary's Parish Human Concern Committee and Circle of Love
Claudia Schmidt
State of Wisconsin/Counsel of Elders
Steinhafels Furniture
Ugland Associates
UWM-Extension Nutrition Program
Sherrie Pannell Williams
Mike Winstanly
Joe Wong

We have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of all donor names. We apologize if any errors have escaped our attention. Please contact us to let us know so we may make a correction.